Jump to content
  • Ilene Kaplan
    Ilene Kaplan

    Two Summer Specialties! Nine Show Days!

    Two CRCTC 2021 Specialties this summer. 9 days of shows!

    7/23 Stumptown Combined Specialties at Expo.

    • Judge John Wade, CRCTC regular classes and jr show
    • Nancy Delyea, sweeps
    • Judi James Obedience

    7/31 Dog Fanciers Assoc of Oregon, St Paul Rodeo Grounds.

    • Judge Clay Coady regular classes
    • Casey DePriest sweeps

    Busy summer schedule!!

    • Friday July 23 CRCTC Independent specialty. Expo
    • Saturday July 24 Portland KC (PKC) All breed show. Expo
    • Sunday July 25  PKC All breed show. Expo
    • Monday July 26 PKC All breed show. Expo
    • Tuesday July 27 Free day 
    • Wednesday July 28 St Paul Rodeo Grounds TAO Supported Entry
    • Thursday July 29 All breed show St Paul
    • Friday July 30 All breed show St Paul
    • Saturday July 31  CRCTC Designated Specialty and Sweeps
    • Sunday Aug 1 All breed show St Paul

    We hope to be very busy!

    Questions? 

    Contact Ilene Kaplan, Show Chair - kaplani@union.edu

    Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

    Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...